Like us on Facebook

Looking for tips on how to cope with cancer as a couple?
On Monday, May 23, meet the founders of Patient Power, Andrew and Esther Schorr, live on Facebook as they host a live Facebook Q&A at 11 AM PT (1 PM CT, 2 PM ET).
Just “like” their Facebook page www.facebook.com/PatientPower.Info/ and you’ll be notified when the chat begins. Andrew and Esther will share their story, advice for advocating for yourself or a loved one and strategies for coping with cancer as a couple. Ask your questions via comments and Andrew and Esther will do their best to answer. Please note that they cannot answer medical questions.
...

View on Facebook

Follow Us on Twitter

Latest Tweets


GetAttachment-1

Photo Credits:

Header: photocase.com/jsterz

Angel Acevedo/stocksnap.io

Will Langenberg/stocksnap.io